Infiniti Q60 Forums banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Totally impulse bought a 17 black on black q60 3.0t premium. What a fun, sleek vehicle. I love this car. Especially since I have been driving a dad wagon for the last 3 years. Now a twin turbo v6. Awesome.

Im a looking forward to seeing some tips and tricks and that sort of thing here. Mostly ways to get some horsepower with doing anything too intrusive.

Enjoy!

·
Super Moderator
2,121 Posts
Totally impulse bought a 17 black on black q60 3.0t premium. What a fun, sleek vehicle. I love this car. Especially since I have been driving a dad wagon for the last 3 years. Now a twin turbo v6. Awesome.

Im a looking forward to seeing some tips and tricks and that sort of thing here. Mostly ways to get some horsepower with doing anything too intrusive.

Enjoy!
Welcome to the forum. It's a small but growing community and it's always awesome to see more folks that are enjoying their cars. Post up pics when you get the chance. There's a lot of us still waiting on our cars and we live vicariously through the others that have their cars.

For mods, Fast Intentions is a pretty good vendor. We also have Z1 Motorsports on the forum. Both have developed products for the 3.0T engine. I also hear Stillen is about to release an intake, exhaust, etc.

·
Registered
175 Posts
Pics, or it didn't happen!

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Thanks for the welcoming. And I noticed...I have not seen one on the road yet. I'm in LA. Haven't seen one. And you know when you buy a new car you start to notice them everywhere? Nope.

And one more thing...this car is trouble. I can't drive to The store without getting into some sort of competition, Or at the very least resist my urge to feel that torque. **** good time.

·
Super Moderator
2017 Q60 Red Sport 400
3,698 Posts

·
Registered
500 Posts