Infiniti Q60 Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone find any decent seat covers for 2017 Q60 RS400? I've done a bit of googling but haven't really found anything that looks all that promising. Some places don't even list a Q60, some don't list 2017, although I don't know how much the seats have changed from year to year.

Curious if anyone has found anything good out there.

·
Registered
148 Posts
so...you paid premium price for leather seats and want to...cover them? confused am i

·
Super Moderator
2,121 Posts

You're welcome ;)
Bevo, I found one you might like better :D It looks more comfortable than the an*l beads thingy above

https://www.walmart.com/ip/Plasticolor-Tinker-Bell-Mystical-Tink-Seat-Cover/14324361

OP, you might want to reach out to someone like Katzkin and see what they have or if they have plans to release anything - https://katzkin.com/

Or you can try AliExpress (I have no experience using this website) -https://www.aliexpress.com/wholesal...ti+q60&CatId=200000186&needQuery=y&isrefine=y

·
Super Moderator
2017 Q60 Red Sport 400
3,698 Posts

·
Registered
148 Posts
Nah that's not classy enough for TN. I had to resort to the ol' Pooh trick...Folks in TN love "pooh"....it's the followup to every meal here ;)

You beat me to the pink ones - the only difference - the would have been a ***** on them...
printed I meant...
please perverts - I am talking kitty here

·
Super Moderator
2,121 Posts
You beat me to the pink ones - the only difference - the would have been a ***** on them...
printed I meant...
please perverts - I am talking kitty here
On the plus side, if the OP is also interested in either Hello Kitty or Winnie the Pooh seat covers, it appears Aliexpress has them :D

That pic I attached was from that site :laugh:

·
Registered
189 Posts
Dang, you guys have so many seat covers to choose from!! I am having a heck of a time finding the perfect spinner hubcaps.....

·
Premium Member
472 Posts